January 29, 2011
-
Silly Saturday
It has been a very boring Saturday. The weather was dreary & icky. Hubby had to work all day. I tried to get daughter to do something before she had to go to work & we thought we would go to an antique shop, but once there, she realized that she just wasn't "into" it and just wanted to get back home & eat & nap before she had to go to work.
I ended up wasting most of my day farting around on the computer. So as a change of pace I figured that I would just post some "silly" photos from my photo albums on here for you.
Now ya see why I'm Zanychk!
December of 98...we were going for the "Deliverance" look here as a joke. lol...
yep, me, daughter & hubby!
my very funny niece acting silly with her papa's glasses!
wow...a real oldie...back from the late 70's or very early 80's.
This wasn't planned, but I happened to be standing in front of some antlers in my parents cabin, so of course, it looks like I am an "antlerhead"!
daughter being silly with a mask in a museum store
and another oldie...also from the late 70's/early 80's...does anyone remember the conehead from Saturday Night Live?
LMAO...Yeah...we are all a bit weird! But we know how to have fun!
I hope you all are enjoying your weekend.
I am SO ready for the white to turn to green outside.
I want to go out & play!!!!!
Comments (6)
Playing golf today I thought of you guys!!!! Warm 72* today!!!! Want last long cold again by mid week!!!
Hahaha!
Loved the picys Miss Antler head!
I used to love the Coneheads lol
I don't blame ya for wanting that green to come ;o)
A good kolohe
You're not just a zany chick, you're a zany family! hehehe
@boydcreek -
Lucky you! I am so envious!
fun pictures. hehe
yes it's nice to see a blog. i think facebook takes away the bloggers nowadays. i try to blog more so i have a history of what's going on. otherwise i forget. bad memory. hehe
Comments are closed.